Christchurch

Contact Details

Address
Christchurch
16 Branston Street
PO Box
8042
Phone
03 983 2348
Email
Grant.Dix@hyster.co.nz

Open hours

Mon-Fri
7.30am - 4.00pm

Key Staff Contacts

National Service Manager

Kerry Reay
021 872 457
Kerry.Reay@hyster.co.nz

Territory Sales Manager

James O'Connor
029 979 9321
James.O'connor@hyster.co.nz

Territory Sales Manager

Mac Finlayson
0274 712 000
Mac.Finlayson@hyster.co.nz

National Sales Manager - Big Trucks - Container Handlers & Port Equipment

Jason Manak
0292 080 430
Jason.Manak@hyster.co.nz

Service Manager

Adrian Beever
029 299 5509
Adrian.Beever@hyster.co.nz