Dunedin

Contact Details

Address
Dunedin
9 Turakina Road
PO Box
PO Box 2464
Phone
029 200 8559
Email
jamin.harrex@hyster.co.nz

Open hours

Mon-Fri
8.00am - 4.30pm

Key Staff Contacts

Lead Hand

Jamin Harrex
029 200 8559
jamin.harrex@hyster.co.nz

Service Manager

Adrian Beever
029 299 5509
adrian.beever@hyster.co.nz

South Island Regional Manager

Patrick Arthur
027 289 2918
patrick.arthur@hyster.co.nz

National Service Manager

Kerry Reay
021 872 457
Kerry.Reay@hyster.co.nz

Territory Sales Manager

Philip Smart
0299799321
philip.smart@hyster.co.nz

National Sales Manager - Big Trucks & Container Handlers

Paul Giles
021 989 859
paul.giles@hyster.co.nz