Invercargill

Contact Details

Address
Invercargill
19 Mersey Street
PO Box
PO Box 356
Phone
021 594 905
Email
John.Kennedy@hyster.co.nz

Open hours

Mon-Fri
8.00am - 4.30pm

Key Staff Contacts

Lead Hand

John Kennedy
021 594 905
John.Kennedy@hyster.co.nz

Service Manager

Adrian Beever
029 299 5509
adrian.beever@hyster.co.nz

South Island Regional Manager

Patrick Arthur
027 289 2918
Patrick.arthur@hyster.co.nz

National Service Manager

Kerry Reay
021 872 457
Kerry.Reay@hyster.co.nz

Territory Sales Manager

Philip Smart
0299799321
philip.smart@hyster.co.nz

National Sales Manager - Big Trucks & Container Handlers

Paul Giles
021 989 859
paul.giles@hyster.co.nz