Our Team

Hyster NZ's senior management team:

Scott Kelsey | General Manager | 0274 801 722 | Scott.Kelsey@hyster.co.nz 

 
SALES 

Rob Woods | National Sales Manager | 021 394 332 | rob.woods@hyster.co.nz

Paul Giles | National Sales Manager - Big Trucks & Container Handlers | 021 989 859 | paul.giles@hyster.co.nz

Paul Grinter | National Fleet Manager | 029 275 2696 | paul.grinter@hyster.co.nz

 

OPERATIONS

Shane Smith | National Operations Manager (including Parts) | 021 507 735 | shane.smith@hyster.co.nz

Mark Coles | North Island Regional Manager | 0273 520 675 | mark.coles@hyster.co.nz

Patrick Arthur | South Island Regional Manager | 027 289 2918 | patrick.arthur@hyster.co.nz

 

SERVICE

Kerry Reay | National Service Manager | 021 872 457 | Kerry.Reay@hyster.co.nz