Our Team

Hyster Parts 2

Hyster NZ's senior management team:

Scott Kelsey | General Manager | +64 274 801 722 | Scott.Kelsey@hyster.co.nz 

Lance Robinson | National Operations Manager | +64 9 909 2250 | lance.robinson@hyster.co.nz

Mark Coles | National Sales Manager | +64 273 520 675 | mark.coles@hyster.co.nz

Jason Manak | National Sales Manager - Big Trucks | +64 9 909 2246 | jason.manak@hyster.co.nz

Paul Grinter | National Fleet Manager | +64 9 909 2245 | paul.grinter@hyster.co.nz

Kerry Reay | National Service Manager | +021 872 457 | Kerry.Reay@hyster.co.nz

Martin Jacobs | National Parts Manager | +64 21 628 190 | martin.jacobs@hyster.co.nz